As a photography client you can access your online gallery below from this website any time you want, no worries if you misplace the original link! The gallery will be visible for up to 6 months after the event date, in which case the album will be moved into the archive and you will need to contact the photographer to open again (no cost). Don't worry they will not be deleted!
Please take a moment to write a review in the space provided down the page. Tell me what you think of your photos and/or how your experience was. Good feedback always helps new customers have added comfort in their decision to hire a photographer and constructive feedback always helps me to improve as well. Thank you!